Cookie policy

Who are we?

In this cookie policy, “we”, “us” or “our” refers to Go Forest CommV, with office registered at Leopoldlaan(Oph), 5, 9500 Geraardsbergen and with company number BE 0747.568.904. We will be considered as the controller for the personal data that we collect in the context of your use of our website https://www.goforest.be.

As our website uses “cookies”, we would like to inform you about the different types of cookies we use, which cookies our service providers use and how you can manage and block cookies.

If you have any questions, concerns or complaints about this cookie policy or about how we use cookies, or if you wish to withdraw your consent, please contact our privacy department:

  • By email: info@goforest.be, for the attention of our Data Protection Officer
  • By postal mail: Leopoldlaan(Oph), 5, 9500, Geraardsbergen

This privacy policy was last revised on 11.09.2020.

Cookies

What are cookies?

Cookies are small pieces of data that a website asks your browser to store on your computer, laptop or mobile device when you visit a website or a certain page of that specific website. The cookie enables that website to “remember” your actions and preferences over time and to apply them during subsequent visits. An example of such a preference is your preferred language.

Cookies usually contain the name of the website from which the cookie came, how long the cookie will remain on your device (the expiration date) and a value which is usually a randomly generated unique number.

A distinction is made between strictly necessary cookies and other cookies.

The strictly necessary cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of the website, for example for the security or our website and its accessibility. Under applicable law, we are not obliged to ask for your consent for the use of such cookies.

A further distinction based on category can be made based on the specific purpose of the cookie. We will ask for your consent for each of these categories (unless strictly necessary).

Cookies can be divided into the following categories:

  • Permanent cookies and session cookies: the function of a permanent cookie is to recognize the web browser for repeated visits to the website, while the function of the session cookies is to recognize the web browser during the visit to the website. Permanent cookies are saved on your mobile device, whereas session cookies are deleted at the end of every session.
  • First party cookies and third-party cookies: first party cookies are placed by the website itself. Third-party cookies are placed by other websites than our own. This happens when our website contains elements of other websites, such as social media plugins or advertisements that are placed on our website.
  • Performance cookies and functional cookies: performance cookies keep an eye out for how a visitor uses the website. This allows the website operator to adapt and optimize the content and usability of the website (for example: how many people have visited different pages of the website and which language is most popular among our visitors). Functional cookies are cookies that remember your preferences when you use the website, for example the language you chose, they make the website more user friendly and optimize your user experience of the website.

Cookies won’t always contain personal data, but can contain information that can lead to your identification, in which case such a cookie will be treated as personal data. To the extent that a cookie can be considered personal data, our privacy policy applies. More information about our privacy policy, data protection and your rights can be found in the privacy policy.

Which cookies do we use?

Necessary

TitelAanbiederFunctieBewaartijd
CRAFT_CSRF_TOKENGoForestEnsures browsing security by preventing forgery of cross-site requests. This cookie is essential for the website and visitor security.Session
CraftSessionIdGoForestSet a unique ID for the session. This allows the website to obtain information about visitor behavior for statistical purposes.Session
cookie-consentGoForestSaves the user’s cookie status for the current domain.1 year
critical-cssGoForestSaves the CSS status of the user for the current domain.1 week

Statistical

TitelAanbiederFunctieBewaartijd
_gaGoogleRegisters a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data about how the visitor uses the website.2 years
_gatGoogleUsed by Google Analytics to throttle the requested speed.1 day
_gidGoogleRegisters a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data about how the visitor uses the website.1 day
collectGoogleUsed to send data to Google Analytics about the device and the behavior of the visitor. Tracks the visitor across different devices and marketing channels.Session

Cookies used by our partners

Our website uses social media plugins. These social media partners use third-party cookies. The following social media partners are used: [Twitter, Facebook, Google+ and YouTube]. We refer to article 5 of the privacy policy for how we use these social media plugins. For your information, we will also give the links to the relevant cookie policies:

(a) Twitter: https://help.twitter.com/en/ru...

(b) Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/polic...

c) Google+: https://policies.google.com/te...

d) YouTube: https://policies.google.com/technologies/cookies?hl=en.

Managing and blocking cookies

When visiting the website, the visitor is informed which cookies are used by means of a pop up. We ask permission to the visitor to use each of the cookies. You can manage or delete cookies at any moment using the settings of your internet browser, which allows you to refuse some or all cookies, with the exception of the strictly necessary cookies, as these are essential for the visitor to be able to use the website and its functions. Disabling cookies limits the service we can provide and may effect your user experience. Deleting cookies may lead to manual adjustments of preferences at every visit of our website.

For more detailed information about controlling and/or deleting cookies, visit the web page related to your browser:

(a) https://support.google.com/chr... (Chrome);

(b) https://support.apple.com/kb/P... (Safari);

(c) https://support.microsoft.com/... (Internet Explorer);

(d) https://support.mozilla.org/en... (Firefox);

(e) http://www.opera.com/help/tuto... (Opera);

(f) https://privacy.microsoft.com/... (edge);

g) or visit http://aboutcookies.org/how-to-delete-cookies/.

Adjusting the cookie policy

We reserve the right to make changes to this cookie policy. The most recent version of this cookie policy can be consulted on our website.

Cookie policy

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Dans la présente politique d’utilisation des cookies, « nous », « notre » et « nos » désignent Go Forest CommV, dont le siège social est établi Leopoldlaan(Oph), 5 à 9500 Geraardsbergen et dont le numéro d’entreprise est BE 0747.568.904. Nous serons considérés comme le responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel recueillies dans le cadre de votre utilisation de notre site web, https://www.goforest.be.

Dans la mesure où notre site web se sert de cookies, nous souhaitons vous informer des différents types de cookies que nous utilisons, que nos prestataires de services utilisent, et vous expliquer comment les gérer et les bloquer.

Si vous souhaitez nous faire part d’une question, d’un problème ou d’une plainte concernant la présente politique d’utilisation des cookies ou notre utilisation des cookies, ou si vous souhaitez révoquer votre consentement, veuillez contacter notre département de protection de la vie privée :

(a) Par e-mail : info@goforest.be, à l’attention de notre délégué à la protection des données

(b) Par voie postale : Leopoldlaan(Oph), 5, 9500, Geraardsbergen

Cette politique de confidentialité a été actualisée pour la dernière fois le 11.09.2020.

Cookies

Que sont les cookies ?

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers de données qu’un site web demande à votre navigateur de stocker sur votre ordinateur, laptop ou appareil mobile lorsque vous consultez un site web ou certaines pages de ce site. Le cookie permet à ce site web de mémoriser vos actions ou préférences au fil du temps et de les appliquer lors de vos visites suivantes, par exemple le choix de la langue.

Les cookies contiennent généralement le nom du site dont ils proviennent, la durée de conservation du fichier sur votre appareil (la date d’expiration) et une valeur qui correspond généralement à un numéro unique généré de manière aléatoire.

On opère une distinction entre les cookies strictement nécessaires et les autres.

Les cookies strictement nécessaires sont indispensables au bon fonctionnement du site web, par exemple pour protéger notre site et en garantir l’accès. En vertu du droit applicable, nous ne sommes pas tenus de vous demander votre autorisation pour utiliser ces cookies.

Une autre distinction peut être opérée sur la base de l’objectif spécifique du cookie. Pour chacune de ces catégories (à moins qu’elles ne soient strictement nécessaires), nous vous demanderons votre consentement.

Les cookies peuvent être classés dans les catégories suivantes :

(a) Cookies permanents et cookies de session : la tâche d’un cookie permanent consiste à reconnaître le navigateur en vue de visites récurrentes sur le site web. Un cookie de session a quant à lui pour mission de reconnaître le navigateur pendant votre visite sur le site web. Les cookies permanents sont stockés sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile, tandis que les cookies de session sont supprimés à la fin de chaque session.

(b) Cookies de première et de tierce partie : les cookies de première partie sont placés par le site web même. Les cookies de tiers sont créés par des sites web autres que le nôtre. Cela se produit lorsque notre site web contient des éléments d’autres sites web, tels que des plug-ins de réseaux sociaux ou des publicités.

(c) Cookies de performance et cookies fonctionnels : les cookies de performance surveillent la manière dont l’internaute utilise le site web. Ils permettent à l’administrateur du site web d’ajuster et d’optimiser le contenu et la convivialité du site (p. ex. : combien de personnes ont consulté les différentes pages du site et quelle langue est la plus populaire parmi nos visiteurs). Les cookies fonctionnels mémorisent vos préférences lorsque vous utilisez le site web, comme la langue que vous avez choisie. Ils rendent le site plus convivial et améliorent votre expérience utilisateur.

Les cookies ne contiennent pas toujours de données personnelles. Ils contiennent parfois des informations pouvant conduire à votre identification, auquel cas ils seront traités comme une donnée à caractère personnel. Dans la mesure où un cookie peut être considéré comme une donnée à caractère personnel, notre politique de confidentialité s’applique. Pour en savoir plus sur la protection de votre vie privée, de vos données et vos droits, nous vous invitons à consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

QUELS COOKIES UTILISONS-NOUS ?

NÉCESSAIRES

TitelAanbiederFunctieBewaartijd
CRAFT_CSRF_TOKENGoForestGarantit la sécurité de la navigation en empêchant la falsification des requêtes intersites. Ce cookie est essentiel pour la sécurité du site web et du visiteur.Session
CraftSessionIdGoForestCrée un ID unique pour la session. Cela permet au site web d’obtenir des données sur le comportement des visiteurs à des fins statistiques.Session
cookie-consentGoForestMémorise le statut de cookie de l’utilisateur pour le domaine en cours.1 an
critical-cssGoForestMémorise le statut CSS de l’utilisateur pour le domaine en cours.1 semaine

STATISTIQUES

TitelAanbiederFunctieBewaartijd
_gaGoogleCrée un identifiant unique utilisé pour générer des statistiques sur la façon dont le visiteur utilise le site web.2 ans
_gatGoogleUtilisé par Google Analytics pour limiter le taux de requêtes1 jour
_gidGoogleCrée un identifiant unique utilisé pour générer des statistiques sur la façon dont le visiteur utilise le site web.1 jour
collectGoogleUtilisé pour envoyer des données à Google Analytics sur l’appareil et le comportement des visiteurs. Suit l’internaute sur différents appareils et canaux marketing.Session

COOKIES UTILISÉS PAR NOS PARTENAIRES

Notre site web utilise des plug-ins de réseaux sociaux. Ces partenaires de réseaux sociaux utilisent des cookies provenant de tiers. Il s’agit des partenaires de réseaux sociaux suivants : [Twitter, Facebook, Google+ et YouTube]. La manière dont nous utilisons ces plug-ins est décrite à l’article 5 de notre politique de confidentialité. À titre d’information, voici également un lien vers la politique d’utilisation des cookies des différents partenaires concernés :

(a) Twitter : https://help.twitter.com/en/ru... ;

(b) Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/polic... ;

c) Google+ : http://www.google.com/policies... ;

d) YouTube : https://policies.google.com/te....

GESTION ET BLOCAGE DES COOKIES

Lorsqu’il consulte notre site web, le visiteur est informé (par le biais d’une fenêtre pop-up) des cookies que nous utilisons et nous lui demandons la permission d’utiliser chacun de ces cookies. Vous pouvez gérer ou supprimer les cookies à tout moment dans les paramètres de votre navigateur internet. Ces derniers vous permettent de rejeter tous les cookies ou une partie de ceux-ci, à l’exception des cookies strictement nécessaires, car ceux-ci sont indispensables pour que vous puissiez consulter le site web et profiter de ses fonctions. La désactivation des cookies limite le service que nous pouvons fournir et peut affecter l’expérience utilisateur. La suppression des cookies peut entraîner l’ajustement manuel des préférences à chaque fois que vous visitez notre site web.

Pour plus de détails sur la manière de vérifier et/ou de supprimer les cookies, veuillez consulter la page correspondante de votre navigateur :

(a) https://support.google.com/chr... (Chrome) ;

(b) https://support.apple.com/kb/P... (Safari) ;

(c) https://support.microsoft.com/... (Internet Explorer) ;

(d) https://support.mozilla.org/en... (Firefox) ;

(e) http://www.opera.com/help/tuto... (Opera) ;

(f) https://privacy.microsoft.com/... (rand) ;

g) ou rendez-vous sur http://aboutcookies.org/how-to....

MODIFICATION DE LA POLITIQUE D’UTILISATION DES COOKIES

Nous nous réservons le droit d’apporter des modifications à la présente politique d’utilisation des cookies. La version la plus récente de ce document peut être consultée sur notre site web.